Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

“ 5 Stars! ” Working with Lamar Jones was an absolute pleasure! Lamar is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional - who knows the car business inside and out. The best part – Lamar stayed in touch with me the entire time which only made the buying experience even more enjoyable. I highly recommend you talk to him if you are considering buying a new or previously owned automobile.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

My Wife and I went for recalls on our Toyotas. They had both vehicles done in no time. Nice people to deal with. Very professional.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Everyone here was very professional, friendly and helpful. We were very pleased.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

I brought a Toyota Highlander Limited yesterday and was very pleased. Troy Lamy was very knowledgeable, respectful, and courteous. They will work with you in order to lower your payments that fits your budget. Anyone wanting to trade or buy a vehicle I will recommend this dealership because Mr. Lamy gave me a fair price.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Always do a good job at the service department.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Wonderful service

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Best dealership experience I've ever had. Daniel was knowledgeable, kind and not "pushy". Highly recommend for all your needs. Class act here!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Being stranded has never been this good! Nelson Toyota is hands-down the most amazing car dealership we have ever been to! I wish it wasn't so far away, or Debbie Stone and her service team would be our mechanics for life! They went above and beyond to help my family out of a jam. Five minutes into our 7 hour drive back to PA, our alternator died. Everyone we interacted with at this dealership immediately jumped to action to provide assistance. The receptionist was great. The service team was great. The salespeople we talked to while we waited were great. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

I think we are goin3to get one!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Friendly and fast service.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Everything was great. Wonderful service.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Cole and Tony were awesome to deal with. Very patient and kind!!!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

We just traded for a new Venza this morning at Nelson Toyota. Daniel Nelson was extremely friendly efficient and did what he said not pushy and did not waste our time. From the time we pull on the lot this morning before we even drove the Venza we completely completed the transaction and was on the road to the beach and just over an hour absolutely incredible. Tony Puccio, finance manager, sure has his ducks in a row. He is very efficient and very thorough. I hope to trade for my next Silverado at Nelson Chevy.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Nelson Toyota was absolutely a pleasure to deal with. I'm in NC and the process was smooth and easy. Lamar Jones was exceptionally kind and easy to work with. The whole process was smooth and easy. We quickly negotiated a very fair price and within a few hours I was driving up to pick up the vehicle. Tony in finance was very thorough and professional. Excellent process start to finish! I would highly recommend working with Lamar Jones and Nelson Toyota. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Very nice! Washed my car and gave me free transportation to pick my car back up! Thanks Nelson Toyota!!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Purchased a new truck from here last year and it was a great experience overall. I recently brought said truck in for service and this was a great experience as well.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

I won't return.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

State Inspection, I didn't have a appointment!Short wait time, in an out very quickly. Very happy with my service!!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Great people and happy to do business with them.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

They were wonderful to work with!!!! Danny Jeffries is the best salesperson ever!!! He makes sure you are satisfied as a customer!!! Tony, financial manager made sure I got everything I wanted!!! Thanks alot guys!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Very nice and quick service

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Best place around for any vehicle the nelson's have many Varities ,Brands ETC

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2020

EXCELLENT SALES TEAM. THANKS COLE

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

Totally satisfied with our purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

Polite and fast for routine service.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

I never experienced the privilege myself buying car at Nelson Toyota ,my brother did I .wasn't too happy with how they treated him as far as a ongoing problem he had with the car ,that they promised they would fix for him .as for myself when I am taking my car is there for service they always have been very honest with me

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

Great fellowship, friendly, people are genuine

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020

I appreciated getting the phone call to let me know car was ready after service was completed.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020

Went in getting two things fixed because of a recall and was told maybe up to 2 hours got it done within 1 hour great service nice people.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2020

The folks at Nelson Toyota took good care of me and servicing my car!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020

Great people

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2020

I have had our vehicles serviced for normal maintenance at Nelson Toyota on several occasions. I have been very satisfied with the work done. For me, the main reason I go to Nelson Toyota is because of customer service lady- Angela. She is very knowledgeable, explains everything clearly and is very kind! Another bonus is getting an amazing free wash. Thank you all for making it a good experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020

Love dealing with the staff there service department ! These guys are so friendly

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020

Great guys to deal with!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2019

Check up was great

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2019

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019

Very pleased with the Service we got!!!!♥️

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2019

Nice place. No high pressure. Very helpful. Pleased with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019

I purchased my 2018 Toyota RAV4 from Chris Fore (salesperson) and Scotty Justice (sales manager) . This is has been the BEST car buying experience I have ever had. Chris has gone above and beyond for me, starting with my test drive, the purchase and delivery of my vehicle, to now at 31k miles. I don't forsee this gold standard customer service stopping at any point. Chris is a true asset to Nelson Toyota and he has earned a customer for life. In the next year or so, we will be in the market for a second vehicle and Chris Fore ...

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2019

Best coworkers Definitely place to go. HE'S honest

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2019

Would go any where else to buy a new Toyota Daniel Nelson is the man .... thank you sir for all the years of taking care of our vehicle needs

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2019

Good. Job

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019

Always great service and friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019

Service was good. Staff very friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2019

Great low pressure attitude and friendly sales agents

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019

Very good service

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2019

Love the service staff!!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2019

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2019

Staff is friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2019

Very good service!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2019

Google logo
Google May 31, 2019

They got us financed with a good interest rate on a beautiful rav4 I want to thank all especially nick for being diligent and nice and our finance guy Thanks all !!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2019

Google logo
Google May 17, 2019

Google logo
Google May 11, 2019

Very clean, the staff was very professional.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2019

Nick was an awesome salesman. Very helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2019

Great service and very nice people

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019

Looking for used Toyota Tacoma

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2019

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2019

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2019

We had been looking for a Toyota Highlander for a while and could never find the right vehicle or a dealer that was easy to work with. A friend recommended that we reach out to Nelson Toyota and we did and they were tremendous to work with. They were able to get the exact vehicle that we wanted and were very easy to deal with with no pressure. They were more concerned about getting us the perfect vehicle than pushing a sale. This was the most relaxed and least stressful purchase we have made as far as car buying. They ...

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2019

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2019

GREAT PLACE TOO BUY A CAR OR TRUCK&OR ANYTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2019

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2019

Very nice dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2019

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2019

My first time shopping experience with Nelson and I was very happy with the service I received. I don't know who was more excited as this was my first SUV and it was the first car my team member Cole Campbell sold. Good night for the both of us and we even share the same birthday. Price was comparable to other dealerships and the warranty options were great. Thanks again guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2019

We have bought many cars over the years, but went to Nelson Toyota based on a recommendation of a friend who had done business with Nelson Toyota in the past. Dealership and it's employees are super friendly, low-pressure and worked hard to make sure we got exactly the vehicle we were looking for at a very fair price. They were more concerned about getting us the right car for our family rather than just making a sale. It makes all the difference as a consumer! Financing was handled quickly and easily, the vehicle was in perfect condition and all ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2018

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2018

I loved my experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2018

Bought a used car from Daniel. I test drove the car, asked for best price and left the dealership for another appointment. I came back the next day and bought the car. Best transaction anyone could ask for. Great service department too since I got my first oil change and no hassles. Keep up the great work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2015

Best deal, honesty very friendly, and the dealership has a great selection of inventory for the customer to look at and try out. I orderd my Tacoma and it was worth the wait. They did a great job Jerry Thomas and Lofonza Kogar were a great team thru the deal. If you want a nice new ride, and are looking for the best dealer, look no farther than Nelson Toyota you want regret it!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review